Customized system solutions

P_classic WASTE

The mobile disposal pump P_classic WASTE is designed for many applications in the field of suction and cleaning. As a mobile unit complete with suction lance, connection hoses, cable set, plug and reversing switch, it is a ready-to-go sulution, for instance for the suctioning slurry and grease.

P_classic WASTE disposal pump

The mobile disoposal station was designed for completion of our execution P_classic WASTE. The suction unit for fluids with collection container is mounted on a transport cart and by a system control an overfill protection is guaranteed.

Flexible applicatoin - P_high pressure 65 twin mobile

Large flow rates - flexible use. Our mobile double-head pump - including trailer, suction hose, Y-pieces, coupling, etc. - is ideal for mobile use, for instance on premises for suction of wastewater from shafts.

Suspension pump

For prevention of sedimentation in the pump hose the pump head is twisted. This guarantees at shutdown of the pump that no pumping media will stay in the pump hose and therefore this system is ideally suited for pumping of crystalline suspensions

Wenn Standard nicht genug ist...

P_classic WASTE

Die mobile Entsorgungspumpe P_classic WASTE ist für umfangreiche Einsatzfälle im Bereich Absaugen und Reinigen konzipiert. Als mobile Einheit komplett mit Sauglanze, Anschlussschläuchen, Anschlusskabel, Stecker und Wendeschalter, bietet sie eine einsatzfertige Lösung z.B. für das Absaugen von Schlämmen und Fetten.

P_classic WASTE Entsorgungsstation

Die fahrbare Entsorgungstation wurde als Erweiterung zur unserer Ausführung P_classic WASTE konstruiert. Der mobile Flüssigkeitssauger mit Auffangbehälter ist auf einem Fass-Transportwagen montiert und über die Systemansteuerung ist ein Überlaufschutz des Behälters gewährleistet. 

P_high pressure 65 twin fahrbar

Große Fördermengen - flexibler Einsatz. Die fahrbare Doppelpumpe komplett inklusive Anhänger, Saugschläuchen, Y-Stücken, Kupplungen usw. ist ideal für den mobilen Einsatz, z.B. auf Firmengeländen für die Absaugung von Abwässern aus Schächten.

Suspensionspumpe

Zur Vermeidung von Sedimentationen im Pumpenschlauch wird bei der Suspensionspumpe der Pumpenkopf gedreht. Bei Stillstand der Pumpe ist gewährleistet, dass das Fördermedium nicht im Pumpenschlauch verbleibt und ist somit z.B. für die Förderung von Kristallsuspensionen bestens geeignet.